Team

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Geyer
Laborleitung
 

+49.6151.16-38573
dirk.geyer@h-da.de

Dr.-Ing. Sandra Hartl
Postdoc
 

+49.6151.16-30204
sandra.hartl@h-da.de

Adrian Breicher, M.Eng.
Doktorand

+49.6151.16-38809
adrian.breicher@h-da.de

Maximilian Dorscht, M.Sc.
Doktorand

+49.6151.16-38809
maximilian.dorscht@h-da.de

Johannes Lill, M.Sc.
Doktorand

+49.6151.16-38809
johannes.lill@h-da.de

Martin Richter, M.Sc.
Doktorand  

+49.6151.16-38809
martin.richter@h-da.de

Steffen Walther, M.Eng.
Doktorand

+49.6151.16-38546
steffen.walther@h-da.de

Kevin Dieter, M.Eng.
Doktorand

+49.6151.16-38809
kevin.dieter@h-da.de

Sören Dübal, M.Sc.
Doktorand

+49.6151.16-30204
soeren.duebal@h-da.de

Konrad Koschnick, M.Eng.
Doktorand

+49.6151.16-30308
konrad.koschnick@h-da.de

Kevin Reimuth, M.Sc.
Laboringenieur  

+49.6151.16-38579
kevin.reimuth@h-da.de

Shuguo Shi, M.Sc.
Doktorand

+49.6151.16-28904
shi@rsm.tu-darmstadt.de