Ansprechpartner in Technik

Frank Berns

Kommunikation
Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: A13, 035a

+49.6151.16-37748
frank.berns@h-da.de

Stefan Domek

Kommunikation
Schöfferstraße 3
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: C16, 7

+49.6151.16-38562
stefan.domek@h-da.de

Jonas Kohn

Timo Krüger

Michael Kunz

Kommunikation
Schöfferstraße 3
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: C16, 7

+49.6151.16-38591
michael.kunz@h-da.de

Pascal Plath

Kevin Reimuth

Kommunikation
Schöfferstraße 3
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: C12, 00.16

+49.6151.16-38579
kevin.reimuth@h-da.de

Karsten Sommer

Kommunikation
Schöfferstraße 3
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: C16, 7

+49.6151.16-38552
karsten.sommer@h-da.de

Sylke Warkehr

Kommunikation
Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: A13, 035

+49.6151.16-37749
sylke.warkehr@h-da.de

Klaus Werkmann

Kommunikation
Schöfferstrasse 3
64295 Darmstadt

+49.6151.16-38598
klaus.werkmann@h-da.de