Ansprechpartner in Technik

Herr Frank Berns

Telefon: +49.6151.16-38578
Büro: C16, 7
frank.berns@h-da.de


Herr Stefan Domek

Telefon: +49.6151.16-38562
Mobil: +49.171.6580724
Büro: C16, 7
stefan.domek@h-da.de

Herr Michael Kunz

Telefon: +49.6151.16-38602
Fax: +49.6151.16-38957
Büro: C16, 7
michael.kunz@h-da.de

Herr Walter Massing

Telefon: +49.6151.16-38526
Fax: +49.6151.16-38973
Büro: A13, 035
walter.massing@h-da.de

Frau Ingeborg Schneider

Telefon: +49.6151.16-38552
Fax: +49.6151.16-38973
Büro: A13, 052
ingeborg.schneider@h-da.de

Herr Karsten Sommer

Telefon: +49.6151.16-38578
Fax: +49.6151.16-38957
Büro: C16, 7
karsten.sommer@h-da.de

Frau Sylke Warkehr

Telefon: +49.6151.16-38526
Fax: +49.6151.16-38973
Büro: A13, 035
sylke.warkehr@h-da.de

Herr Klaus Werkmann

Telefon: +49.6151.16-38598
Fax: +49.6151.16-38957
Büro: C16, 109a
klaus.werkmann@h-da.de


Herr Christopher Friedrich

Telefon: +49.6151.16-38536
Fax: +49.6151.16-38977
Büro: A14, 8
christopher.friedrich@h-da.de

Herr Timo Krüger